3 Nations Dementia Working Group Twitter Chat Postponed

Owing to existing commitments of the 3 Nations Dementia Working Group, Steering Group members, the next Twitter chat will be next Tuesday, 19th March 2019, Tuesday afternoon 3pm EST, Tuesday evening 8pm GMT and Wednesday Morning 7am AEDT .

With the publication of the long term NHS plan and the perpetually delayed Health and Social Care Green Paper which is pencilled in for launch in April the next two Twitter chats are around Social Care.

The first topic will be: What is social care currently like for you?

So do join us on Tuesday, 19th March 2019 for our next Twitter Chat about Social Care.



 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.